still about my first snow ^^

this afternoon I went to near Aobadai to see the snow
then I had a snowball fight with dorm-mate ^^
(again) that’s my first time to play snowball fight .__.
I got hit hard by my friend.. then I remembered Pattrick, the cartoon character in Spongebob Squarepants TV show.. he tricked Spongebob when doing the snowball fight by pretending cannot make a right snowball, then hit the snowball after Spongebob made it
so, I tried that trick.. I pretend to be a newbie that couldn’t make any snowball.. then my friend taught me and made one.. then when he gave me that snowball, I thrown to him.. gotcha ^^
we also made a snowman
after that, I went to my campus, Ookayama Campus.. and the snow was so thick (for me).. and a (little) blizzard came
I was freezing.. but yeah.. today is my first time to see snow in my life ^^

snow angels(?)

snow angels(?)

dorm-mate

dorm-mate

me and the honkan

me and the honkan

Ookayama Campus (snow version)

Ookayama Campus (snow version)

:3

:3

say hi, snowman!

say hi, snowman!

Main Building in Snow

Main Building in Snow

;)

😉

again, jumping

again, jumping

Aobadai Sta

Aobadai Sta

front of my dorm

front of my dorm

^^

^^

this is.. snowball

this is.. snowball

:D

😀

Leave a Reply

